Unfiltered Customer Testimonials

We’re Not Perfect

As a business, to be recognized for great sales performance is an excellent accomplishment. However, what makes us most proud is our ranking in Customer service, not in how many cars we sell. That’s why Douglas thrives with the “customer first” attitude. We do occasionally get less than perfect reviews, we’re human! Although we can’t promise perfection, we can promise that we will do all that we can to make it right for you. We always work hard to attain complete customer satisfaction, and our customers know it because they keep coming back. Learn more about why our customers say “I love Douglas!” Want to leave us a review? Click here to give us some feedback!

To read our unfiltered reviews, please click below.

 

 

 


Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Jeff in parts was patient and fantastic with all the questions I asked, He deserves a raise!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

I recently leased my 5th car from Douglas. The service there is always great, but the real reason I keep coming back is the quality of care that Nick Malanga provides. He always ensures the best price and the best assistance throughout the buying process. This extends beyond just the leasing of my car, but when I had 2 flats on my last car and could not get towed there until after hours, Nick waited for me and helped me with my car drop off to make sure there were no issues. I live over an hour away, but I keep ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Fantastic Service department!! Fast and efficient. Professional and excellent management!! Highly recommend this dealership and Excellent staff. Egon the Manager is awesome and the communication was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Thank you to Mike Tuzzo & the team at Douglas! They made the leasing process super easy and seamless. I would definitely recommend them to anybody in the market.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Good people, And really good service, I can't Say Anything Wrong

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

David Suchocki was truly the best ever, he gave wonderful advice for not only purchasing a vehicle but advice that me and my future husband can carry on through out our personal life and we are truly grateful for his help by the way I love my Jetta !!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Had a great experience with Dave! He was extremely helpful and patient with me as I was a new buyer. I was able to walk away with a beautiful car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

I arrived to this dealer due to a business recommendation and I do not regret any single moment. I want to extend the best of the recommendations to Vlad. He was an excellent support to get all the paperwork and requirements simple and easy. I appreciate a lot his support and the office organization too. They are doing a great job. I will come back to these guys next time I need a vehicle. They really create an amazing purchase experience.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review