Unfiltered Customer Testimonials

We’re Not Perfect

As a business, to be recognized for great sales performance is an excellent accomplishment. However, what makes us most proud is our ranking in Customer service, not in how many cars we sell. That’s why Douglas thrives with the “customer first” attitude. We do occasionally get less than perfect reviews, we’re human! Although we can’t promise perfection, we can promise that we will do all that we can to make it right for you. We always work hard to attain complete customer satisfaction, and our customers know it because they keep coming back. Learn more about why our customers say “I love Douglas!” Want to leave us a review? Click here to give us some feedback!

To read our unfiltered reviews, please click below.

 

 

 


Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

I don’t trust anyone to work on my car, it was my main motivation to become a dealer technician. After trying to find any other alternative than a dealer for my first visit, someone recommended Douglas. They were friendly, polite, finished when promised, and priced fair. My vehicle came back to me in the condition I left it. I actually came back a second time and with zero trepidation. I recommend Douglas to anyone I can and hope they continue this trend now that I have found them.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Professional and well prepared transaction was effortless everything promised delivered. Vlad dotted every I and crossed every T. He took a lot of time and went over every detail of the car. Later had more questions and called him and he was still helping us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Very quick delivery of my preferred set of tires, install, alignment, balancing, perfection. Video message from technician kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

When it came to buying a VW Atlas we visited Douglas VW and saw Vlad in sales. He was professional and super friendly. When asking about the different trims he was able to rattle off the differences and couldn't have been more helpful and professional. In today's times of chip shortages it is MSRP however they don't charge all the bs extra fees and was very straight forward buying. Also worked with Lou closing the transaction and he was well prepared and ready for my wife to sign documents. When picking the Atlas Vlad was again super ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

As soon as I entered I was taken care of immediately. I was updated periodically. Anything I did not understand was explained to me very nicely. GREAT job to everyone who I came in contact with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Always a professional experience, clear concise help. Very friendly, courteous and transparent transaction. Would recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

I already knew what I wanted when I walked into the showroom at Douglas VW. I met James with sales. He was great, didn’t try to sell me anything I did not want. Tha sales experience was painless. In and out in maybe an hour. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

I just had the 50,000 mile service on my 2017 Touareg. The whole process was very easy and stress free. I needed a loaner car because of some body work that had to be done. My service agent Brian had the loaner ready and waiting for me. The mechanic sent me a video of all the work that was done and Brian followed up with a call to let me know when the car could be picked up. A truly great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Great service. Mr Nick was really helpful and make it easy to purchase my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Everyone did an excellent job from the customer service rep (Brian) to the mechanic. I appreciate the high level of service, professional and kindness. I would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Very quick and efficient, nice waiting area, they send a video of the car being serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Service man was amazing was fast and to the point I recommend highly will be back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Top Notch Service - kind and communication is AMAZING - got back to us right away and communicated the whole time. Brian, Kim and everyone that works there are so friendly and kind. Best customer service highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Very efficient, and good at finding warranty-covered work. Appreciate the final cleaning as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

David Suchocki is fantastic to work with, start to finish. He listens, understands, is patient and truly wants to work for you. Saying he goes the extra mile is an understatement, truly. It was a complete pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

After searching multiple dealers for a vehicle in NJ and PA I found this Dealer. No VIN Etching Fees. No excess Doc Fees. No games! We went over the inventory available and found a car that worked. The process was easy and professional. Thx to Nick and Lou and Richard and the team that prepped our car. We couldn't be happier with our new Tiguan! I would recommend this dealership to anybody. They helped us find the best financing rates available and got us up and running in no time. A real pleasure to work with. Inventory is tight ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with David Suchocki. He was helpful and very transparent which is reassuring when buying a vehicle during a pandemic with crushing supply chain issues. He's extremely responsive and will not leave you hanging. He's a solid person whom you can trust, which is not easy to find.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Excellent experience and service. Will be back for sure. Nick was amazing and helpful. thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Marvin is thorough and reviewed all the details of my service. It was very easy to make an appointment. The young lady who took my credit card was very informative and explained the car pick up procedure. The quiet room was a great place to escape the business of the office area. The bathrooms were clean and well stocked. The Service is the reason I have bought three Volkswagens at Douglas. Outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Marvin took care of our Tiguan, showed us a video of the parts needing replacement, and handled the maintenance. Quick appointment too. Thanks! David J. Madison, NJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Great service, great people. Love the explanation videos that the service technician sends to you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

David Suchocki helped us get our new Atlas in the middle of the pandemic and supply shortage craziness! He was honest and straightforward, and even found us some discounts, which is amazing considering other dealers were charging premiums. We were in good hands with David and would gladly go back to him and the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

Very simple and easy negotiation. The car arrived on the day was scheduled, so no other words to describe, just easy process. Thanks a lot to Nick

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

They were very attentive and helpful. Explained the service they provided and it’ll always nice to get your vehicle clean.. love it !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Great service, even got a coupon discount without asking.. Quick and easy appointment via internet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Mike was an overall GENUINE sales person and human being. Hard to come by these days. I would refer him and Douglas Volkswagen to anyone I know!! Thank you for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Worked well with customer to make them happy. Efficient and trustworthy. Matched price that they quoted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Douglas VW is an outstanding dealership. We have three vehicles that they exclusively service, both in and out of warranty. Marvin is marvelous and Egon is exceptional. The entire Douglas team are delightful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Brian Ardente always goes out of his way to provide great service, especially in processing wheel/tire and extended warranty claims.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

As quick and convenient as you can imagine. Thanks Vlad for the great experience. Thanks Douglas VW!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Alway treated well by Dominic. Timely service and convenient appointment times. Nice to receive car wash and overall inspection of car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Brian, Kym, and Kym Jr are Great! They know my car and were very helpful with their recommendations!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

My car was in for repairs due to an auto accident. The insurance issues were a nightmare just to get authorization to have the work done, and it didn't stop there. However, once my car was in the hands of the repair shop (Douglas), so were the insurance problems. They fully dealt with the insurance company from that point forward. That was almost a bigger relief than getting my car back in beautiful condition.....which also was a great feeling. Felt like I got a new car! Thanks for everything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

I had been trying to land an ID.4 for a couple months. I'd called every VW dealer in NJ to get on their lists! One morning while I was still in bed I receive a text saying there are going to be three available but that I had to call in now! As soon as I saw the message, I called James to hopefully snag one. He was still on his way into work, but he only had two left. The Kings Red w/Gradient had already been claimed. Thankfully I had always been partial to the blue and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

My experience was painless from start to finish. Rich,Jeremy and Lou were very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

While I had to wait about six weeks for an appointment, due to the flooding in New Jersey, once my car was at Douglas the work was done on time and to my satisfaction. The staff was helpful and consistently keep me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Outstanding experience in Douglas service Department. Hats off to Brian Ardente. His friendly and professional manner was the best I've ever experienced. Kept me informed of the entire visit. Technicians multi point inspection was a sent to me via video was brilliant. It shows technician explaining what services are being done and what services are needed on my own car. Detailed and visual report on all points of condition and recommended services . I was very impressed and greatfull on such a high quality service received. Great job Brian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

I always have a great experience with Douglas. My car is always serviced well and Brian made sure that everything was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

I had an minor issue with my front bumper on my 2019 Q50 and Dennis Q. from Douglas Auto Body was able to resolve it quickly, to my satisfaction. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

The service advisor was very honest and direct about my issue, and it was fixed quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2021

The ID.4 ordering process with VW was simple and there was no need for price negotiation. The purchasing experience at Douglas Motors was remarkable in that I received periodic communication and attentive service from Isaac Bunton even before arrival of my AWD ID.4 from Germany. I was invited to the ID.4 premier and then a viewing of a RWD ID.4 in "scale silver". I was curious as to whether I had picked the right color and how it compares with my "light silver" Audi. The buying process was streamlined and efficient as Isaac gave me advance ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

I received regular text updates on the progress. People are very nice and pleasant to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

James was super professional and get to deal with. Great experience. I highly recommend him and Douglas VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Our salesman was exceptional!!!!!!! He really went the extra mile for us!!!! This was the best car buying experience I ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Mike ( sales ) and finance team were professional and tried to help as much as they can and to meet my expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Efficient service, clean office and waiting area. Since I was waiting for my car while it was being serviced, the rep would stop by and update me on the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

James Deutschkron at Douglas Volkswagen was fantastic through and through. He is the exemplary person you would want to speak with when purchasing a vehicle. His professionalism, patience, and knowledge really defined the experience, it was like talking to a friend the whole time. Aside from James, the rest of the folks at Douglas VW were friendly and accommodating, making the dealership an excellent place to visit for your vehicle needs. It is highly recommended that you check them out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Staff are always friendly and never give you the run around. Service is pretty fast as well and getting a loaner car is never a long wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

James Deutschkron is terrific!. Friendly, experienced, patient, and saw me through the new car process with ease and a good sense of humor. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

The attention was personalized. The saleswoman was very professional and was willing to help at all times. Very satisfied.!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

The best car buying experience I've ever had! Nick & Chet helped make a typically long & painful experience easy, stress-free & enjoyable. They helped us get the car we wanted at a great price without having to negotiate for hours like some dealerships. From the sales manager to finance and everyone in between, the service was top notch. Highly recommend Douglas VW -- 10/10!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

The best car buying experience I've ever had! Nick & Chet helped make a typically long & painful experience easy, stress-free & enjoyable. They helped us get the car we wanted at a great price without having to negotiate for hours like some dealerships. From the sales manager to finance and everyone in between, the service was top notch. Highly recommend Douglas VW -- 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

They are always exceptional would buy my car at any other dealership cause their service center is 5 stars always!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Service Dept is excellent Brian A is great! They always give me a loaner vehicle when my car is in shop. I love how they communicate with you via phone calls and texts. The last time I went for service they put me in a 2021 Tiguan and it got me contemplating on trading in my Jetta for a Tiguan or Atlas! I haven’t seen or driven an Atlas but it looks like something I am definitely interested in purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

No appointment necessary for service. Open early. Drop off and pick up available. Excellent service. Attention to detail. Minimal wait time with video of work sent after job completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Nice people to work with Always professional Like the video service report which accompanies the estimate Never feel pressured to do work that I prefer to do later

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

James Deutschkron is the best !!! Thank you for making my car buying experience less harrowing and a wonderful experience. I got my dream car!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I was very interested in purchasing the Atlas SUV and got in contact with sales representative James Deutchkron who was very efficient, knowledgeable and patient. The process streamlined well and I didn’t have to spend my entire day at the dealership. I would recommend my family and friends to purchase a vehicle from James at Douglas Volkswagen in Summit NJ 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Everything was perfect,specially with the salesperson Roger ,who always nice to me since I met With Him for the first time,I hope everything is okay for Roger

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2021

Vlad was very helpful and patience with me when I was figuring out what I wanted to do.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Just leased a new Atlas from James Deutschkron, at Douglas Volkswagen. This was the fastest, easiest car purchase I have ever done. From start to finish James was great. I have been coming to this dealership for over 5 years with previous vehicles, there service department is amazing and very accommodating. Would highly recommend James and Douglas Volkswagen for purchase or lease deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

The service department always provides quick and painless service. I like that the service tech sent me a video of the work he did. The communication via text was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Easy drop off, transparent updates, timely completion, friendly service, all round a quality experience. Video updates are a really good idea and explanations were clear.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

We just bought a car from them. Excellent experience working with Jim and Lou. We got a great deal. Quick and easy transaction! I would recommend buying a vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Just purchased a 2015 Golf . The experience was just seamless . The car is amazing and James and Louis were just the best ! The car has been properly maintained and delivered clean with a full load of gas .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

The repairs were perfect and completed in a timely manner. Service professionals were polite and professional and provided good communication during the repair process. Overall excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Thank You to James Deutschkron for the excellent service we received while purchase of 2021 VW Tiguan. We appreciate the fast work and How you made the buying process so easy..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Excellent Customer Service! I seriously appreciate the help and driven off the lot with the truck I really wanted. My family love it! Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I brought my 2020 Atlas Cross Sport (2200 mi) in to repair some common manufacturer defects. Being a member of several VW Atlas social media groups, I was very aware of these problems and how some dealers were either dodging the issues, denying they even exist, or even claiming to be completely unaware of them (haha). So when I brought my vehicle in to Douglas I was revved up and ready for confrontation, and armed with recall codes, technical bulletins, and printouts from various online VW groups, as I was expecting to have a hard time convincing the dealer that my vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

The service on my 2012 Golf was thorough and prompt, but I had to wait half an hour to get my car back when it was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Had the opportunity to work with James Deutsihkron on purchasing a 2018 Audi s4. James made the entire proccess seamless, he was able to collect all my information the day prior to arriving to ensure that when I showed up I was in and out in an hour. When I walked on the lot he already had the car out and ready to drive. James was very personal and went above and beyond. I would utilize James again in the future as well as recommend him to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

James Deutschkron at Douglas Volkswagen in Summit was EXCELLENT. He was beyond courteous, patient and kind - no matter how many times I called/texted or emailed him. James helped find a car for my daughter's 18th birthday - at a great price and value. Highly recommend Douglas and highly recommend James. I'd happily purchase another car from Douglas. It was a no-pressure, no BS transaction from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Came in to look for an used Atlas and James worked with me. I'd say I appreciated the "hustle" , he tried his very best to help me make a decision. Ask for James when you go in and he'll set you up! Just go in prepared and don't fall in love a car, like I did!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Brian is awesome, very accommodating and customer orientated

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Our salesman was Alex and he was amazing! He walked us through the process with a smile and was very accommodating to our needs. My family is grateful for Alex and his professional and courteous service. We purchased our vehicle and is absolutely happy with it. We will definitely be back and will refer everyone to Infiniti Douglass and Alex! Amazing 🤩

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Always very good service provided for a competitive price. I'd recommend Douglas VW service department highly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Always professional, excellent service that I have full faith in. I've always brought my 2010 Touareg there, and still do at 120,000 miles. Service advisor Brian and svc manager Egon Kantor always take good care during every step of the process. My car is always delivered to me washed and vacuumed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Amazing just amazing in everything they do if you want exceptional customer service with transparency Douglas VW is the best place to find it .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Brian and the service department have always been great. On time and on budget. Never a bad experience in the four years I’ve owned my Passat which I bought there new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Marvin went so far out of his way to make sure I got a tow/jump start and then to replace my battery that very afternoon, I was soooooooo happy! The service person John was also fabulous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Dan Bekelmen reached out to me immediately and I gave him numbers since this dealer was a 30min drive away. He worked with me and set up an appt with Mike Truzzo. Very professional and straight up. When we saw Mike the following day, he was aware of our situation with a lease. Mike worked numbers and was very honest. He treated us like valued customers. Never did he pressure us and negotiated the numbers regardless if we signed or not. We had went to another a dealer in Clifton NJ-(Gensinger VW) a few days prior and we were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Great dealership, serviced vehicle And actually washed it. Other dealer promised a wash, but always said I can bring back another day for wash. So far 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

This is not my first experience with this auto body team. They are really great.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Great service department. Very nice and easy to deal with. Very helpful

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Ron kept me informed throughout the repair process. He gave me confidence that the car would be as good as new --and it was--after they did all the worrk.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Douglas Volkswagen took the time to find me the best vehicle that fits my needs and took my details instructions in to consideration before I arrived at the dealer. The sales staff was very kind and motivated to make us feel comfortable. I enjoy the most about my experience,I was never pressured.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

They were quick to set an appointment and correct the issue within 1 day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Excellent service team! I would not go anywhere else for service for my VWs. The service department was my reason for purchasing new vehicles from this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Just purchased our 4th car from Douglas Motors.. Such a great experience again. Thank you Isaac Bunton and Matt Planck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Easy check in process, organized by last name alphabetically. Martin was my service rep, and he talked me through my requested oil change service, plus the recommended 20,000 mile service, since this was my first time at the dealership. He said all work would be done in one-and-a-half hours, and 90 minutes later I was back on the road. Thank you, and look forward to my next service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

I defiantly would recommend this place. Dave took very took care of me. He was upfront about everything and what I liked is he looked for a car he can show me after I explained my budget and what was important to me. He didn’t try to sell me something I couldn’t afford. He really took the time to listen. The facility is clean, everybody you walk pass is nice and respectful. The process was a little longer than expected but it always takes long when buying a car and I got a used/newer car the only ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Nick Malanga was very patient, helpful and responsive throughout the entire process. We never felt any pressure and it was a very smooth process from start to finish. I highly recommend Douglas VW and be sure to ask for Nick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

This is the best service center for VWs, ever. Dominick is the best--courteous, skilled, patient. I had to change my appointment several times, no problem, and the car was serviced in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

My experience at Douglas Volkswagen was great. Nick Malanga, assistant sales manager was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping me find the right car. I like to mention Roger Broyles, who work in the credit department who work diligently in getting me the car payments that was conducive to my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Everyone was very nice and professional, they kept me update on how my car was coming, the car looked great when they were done. They did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

My dealer was Dave and he was so great and helpful. Love my car!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Had a great experience at this dealership and was really impressed with Jeremy throughout the entire process of finding us our perfect VW Atlas! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

Love the new video assessments provided by the techs. Marvin is great to work with in the service dept.I'm sure it is not the cheapest but I know the work is being done correctly and quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2020

My experience at Douglas was the best car buying I had ever had. There salesman are attentive and they gave us attention the second we walked in the door. Issac was our salesperson and he listened to what we needed and wanted, and was able to deliver. I appreciate that it went so smoothly. Saving everyone time.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

Service was quick and courteous. They didnt try to suggest any unnecessary repairs or services so thats was really great. Loaner car was provided with less than a days notice. Prices were not bad. Overall great experience.


Leave Us A Review