Unfiltered Customer Testimonials

We’re Not Perfect

As a business, to be recognized for great sales performance is an excellent accomplishment. However, what makes us most proud is our ranking in Customer service, not in how many cars we sell. That’s why Douglas thrives with the “customer first” attitude. We do occasionally get less than perfect reviews, we’re human! Although we can’t promise perfection, we can promise that we will do all that we can to make it right for you. We always work hard to attain complete customer satisfaction, and our customers know it because they keep coming back. Learn more about why our customers say “I love Douglas!” Want to leave us a review? Click here to give us some feedback!

To read our unfiltered reviews, please click below.

 

 

 


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

I had an minor issue with my front bumper on my 2019 Q50 and Dennis Q. from Douglas Auto Body was able to resolve it quickly, to my satisfaction. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

The service advisor was very honest and direct about my issue, and it was fixed quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2021

The ID.4 ordering process with VW was simple and there was no need for price negotiation. The purchasing experience at Douglas Motors was remarkable in that I received periodic communication and attentive service from Isaac Bunton even before arrival of my AWD ID.4 from Germany. I was invited to the ID.4 premier and then a viewing of a RWD ID.4 in "scale silver". I was curious as to whether I had picked the right color and how it compares with my "light silver" Audi. The buying process was streamlined and efficient as Isaac gave me advance ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

I received regular text updates on the progress. People are very nice and pleasant to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

James was super professional and get to deal with. Great experience. I highly recommend him and Douglas VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Our salesman was exceptional!!!!!!! He really went the extra mile for us!!!! This was the best car buying experience I ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Mike ( sales ) and finance team were professional and tried to help as much as they can and to meet my expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Efficient service, clean office and waiting area. Since I was waiting for my car while it was being serviced, the rep would stop by and update me on the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

James Deutschkron at Douglas Volkswagen was fantastic through and through. He is the exemplary person you would want to speak with when purchasing a vehicle. His professionalism, patience, and knowledge really defined the experience, it was like talking to a friend the whole time. Aside from James, the rest of the folks at Douglas VW were friendly and accommodating, making the dealership an excellent place to visit for your vehicle needs. It is highly recommended that you check them out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Staff are always friendly and never give you the run around. Service is pretty fast as well and getting a loaner car is never a long wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

James Deutschkron is terrific!. Friendly, experienced, patient, and saw me through the new car process with ease and a good sense of humor. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

The attention was personalized. The saleswoman was very professional and was willing to help at all times. Very satisfied.!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

The best car buying experience I've ever had! Nick & Chet helped make a typically long & painful experience easy, stress-free & enjoyable. They helped us get the car we wanted at a great price without having to negotiate for hours like some dealerships. From the sales manager to finance and everyone in between, the service was top notch. Highly recommend Douglas VW -- 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

The best car buying experience I've ever had! Nick & Chet helped make a typically long & painful experience easy, stress-free & enjoyable. They helped us get the car we wanted at a great price without having to negotiate for hours like some dealerships. From the sales manager to finance and everyone in between, the service was top notch. Highly recommend Douglas VW -- 10/10!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

They are always exceptional would buy my car at any other dealership cause their service center is 5 stars always!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Service Dept is excellent Brian A is great! They always give me a loaner vehicle when my car is in shop. I love how they communicate with you via phone calls and texts. The last time I went for service they put me in a 2021 Tiguan and it got me contemplating on trading in my Jetta for a Tiguan or Atlas! I haven’t seen or driven an Atlas but it looks like something I am definitely interested in purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

No appointment necessary for service. Open early. Drop off and pick up available. Excellent service. Attention to detail. Minimal wait time with video of work sent after job completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Nice people to work with Always professional Like the video service report which accompanies the estimate Never feel pressured to do work that I prefer to do later

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

James Deutschkron is the best !!! Thank you for making my car buying experience less harrowing and a wonderful experience. I got my dream car!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I was very interested in purchasing the Atlas SUV and got in contact with sales representative James Deutchkron who was very efficient, knowledgeable and patient. The process streamlined well and I didn’t have to spend my entire day at the dealership. I would recommend my family and friends to purchase a vehicle from James at Douglas Volkswagen in Summit NJ 😊

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2021

Vlad was very helpful and patience with me when I was figuring out what I wanted to do.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Everything was perfect,specially with the salesperson Roger ,who always nice to me since I met With Him for the first time,I hope everything is okay for Roger

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Just leased a new Atlas from James Deutschkron, at Douglas Volkswagen. This was the fastest, easiest car purchase I have ever done. From start to finish James was great. I have been coming to this dealership for over 5 years with previous vehicles, there service department is amazing and very accommodating. Would highly recommend James and Douglas Volkswagen for purchase or lease deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

The service department always provides quick and painless service. I like that the service tech sent me a video of the work he did. The communication via text was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Easy drop off, transparent updates, timely completion, friendly service, all round a quality experience. Video updates are a really good idea and explanations were clear.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

We just bought a car from them. Excellent experience working with Jim and Lou. We got a great deal. Quick and easy transaction! I would recommend buying a vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Just purchased a 2015 Golf . The experience was just seamless . The car is amazing and James and Louis were just the best ! The car has been properly maintained and delivered clean with a full load of gas .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

The repairs were perfect and completed in a timely manner. Service professionals were polite and professional and provided good communication during the repair process. Overall excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Thank You to James Deutschkron for the excellent service we received while purchase of 2021 VW Tiguan. We appreciate the fast work and How you made the buying process so easy..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Excellent Customer Service! I seriously appreciate the help and driven off the lot with the truck I really wanted. My family love it! Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I brought my 2020 Atlas Cross Sport (2200 mi) in to repair some common manufacturer defects. Being a member of several VW Atlas social media groups, I was very aware of these problems and how some dealers were either dodging the issues, denying they even exist, or even claiming to be completely unaware of them (haha). So when I brought my vehicle in to Douglas I was revved up and ready for confrontation, and armed with recall codes, technical bulletins, and printouts from various online VW groups, as I was expecting to have a hard time convincing the dealer that my vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

The service on my 2012 Golf was thorough and prompt, but I had to wait half an hour to get my car back when it was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Had the opportunity to work with James Deutsihkron on purchasing a 2018 Audi s4. James made the entire proccess seamless, he was able to collect all my information the day prior to arriving to ensure that when I showed up I was in and out in an hour. When I walked on the lot he already had the car out and ready to drive. James was very personal and went above and beyond. I would utilize James again in the future as well as recommend him to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

James Deutschkron at Douglas Volkswagen in Summit was EXCELLENT. He was beyond courteous, patient and kind - no matter how many times I called/texted or emailed him. James helped find a car for my daughter's 18th birthday - at a great price and value. Highly recommend Douglas and highly recommend James. I'd happily purchase another car from Douglas. It was a no-pressure, no BS transaction from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Brian is awesome, very accommodating and customer orientated

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Came in to look for an used Atlas and James worked with me. I'd say I appreciated the "hustle" , he tried his very best to help me make a decision. Ask for James when you go in and he'll set you up! Just go in prepared and don't fall in love a car, like I did!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Our salesman was Alex and he was amazing! He walked us through the process with a smile and was very accommodating to our needs. My family is grateful for Alex and his professional and courteous service. We purchased our vehicle and is absolutely happy with it. We will definitely be back and will refer everyone to Infiniti Douglass and Alex! Amazing 🤩

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Always very good service provided for a competitive price. I'd recommend Douglas VW service department highly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Always professional, excellent service that I have full faith in. I've always brought my 2010 Touareg there, and still do at 120,000 miles. Service advisor Brian and svc manager Egon Kantor always take good care during every step of the process. My car is always delivered to me washed and vacuumed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Amazing just amazing in everything they do if you want exceptional customer service with transparency Douglas VW is the best place to find it .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Brian and the service department have always been great. On time and on budget. Never a bad experience in the four years I’ve owned my Passat which I bought there new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Marvin went so far out of his way to make sure I got a tow/jump start and then to replace my battery that very afternoon, I was soooooooo happy! The service person John was also fabulous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Dan Bekelmen reached out to me immediately and I gave him numbers since this dealer was a 30min drive away. He worked with me and set up an appt with Mike Truzzo. Very professional and straight up. When we saw Mike the following day, he was aware of our situation with a lease. Mike worked numbers and was very honest. He treated us like valued customers. Never did he pressure us and negotiated the numbers regardless if we signed or not. We had went to another a dealer in Clifton NJ-(Gensinger VW) a few days prior and we were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Great dealership, serviced vehicle And actually washed it. Other dealer promised a wash, but always said I can bring back another day for wash. So far 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

This is not my first experience with this auto body team. They are really great.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Great service department. Very nice and easy to deal with. Very helpful

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Ron kept me informed throughout the repair process. He gave me confidence that the car would be as good as new --and it was--after they did all the worrk.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Douglas Volkswagen took the time to find me the best vehicle that fits my needs and took my details instructions in to consideration before I arrived at the dealer. The sales staff was very kind and motivated to make us feel comfortable. I enjoy the most about my experience,I was never pressured.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

They were quick to set an appointment and correct the issue within 1 day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Excellent service team! I would not go anywhere else for service for my VWs. The service department was my reason for purchasing new vehicles from this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Just purchased our 4th car from Douglas Motors.. Such a great experience again. Thank you Isaac Bunton and Matt Planck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Easy check in process, organized by last name alphabetically. Martin was my service rep, and he talked me through my requested oil change service, plus the recommended 20,000 mile service, since this was my first time at the dealership. He said all work would be done in one-and-a-half hours, and 90 minutes later I was back on the road. Thank you, and look forward to my next service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

I defiantly would recommend this place. Dave took very took care of me. He was upfront about everything and what I liked is he looked for a car he can show me after I explained my budget and what was important to me. He didn’t try to sell me something I couldn’t afford. He really took the time to listen. The facility is clean, everybody you walk pass is nice and respectful. The process was a little longer than expected but it always takes long when buying a car and I got a used/newer car the only ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Nick Malanga was very patient, helpful and responsive throughout the entire process. We never felt any pressure and it was a very smooth process from start to finish. I highly recommend Douglas VW and be sure to ask for Nick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

This is the best service center for VWs, ever. Dominick is the best--courteous, skilled, patient. I had to change my appointment several times, no problem, and the car was serviced in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

My experience at Douglas Volkswagen was great. Nick Malanga, assistant sales manager was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping me find the right car. I like to mention Roger Broyles, who work in the credit department who work diligently in getting me the car payments that was conducive to my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Everyone was very nice and professional, they kept me update on how my car was coming, the car looked great when they were done. They did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

My dealer was Dave and he was so great and helpful. Love my car!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Had a great experience at this dealership and was really impressed with Jeremy throughout the entire process of finding us our perfect VW Atlas! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

Love the new video assessments provided by the techs. Marvin is great to work with in the service dept.I'm sure it is not the cheapest but I know the work is being done correctly and quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2020

My experience at Douglas was the best car buying I had ever had. There salesman are attentive and they gave us attention the second we walked in the door. Issac was our salesperson and he listened to what we needed and wanted, and was able to deliver. I appreciate that it went so smoothly. Saving everyone time.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

Service was quick and courteous. They didnt try to suggest any unnecessary repairs or services so thats was really great. Loaner car was provided with less than a days notice. Prices were not bad. Overall great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

I was very impressed with the dealership. Both the Sales and Aftersales from the dealership was very good. Clear explanation on the car, clear pricing and truly friendly and helpful throughout the process. ask for Nick Malanga. He was great both before and after the sale. Also, I'm happy with the car. I'd go there....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I was recently referred by a family friend to visit Douglas Volkswagen. So I made an appointment with David Suchocki and let me tell you from the moment I entered the building to the time I left David was genuine and showed nothing but the absolute best customer service. I honestly had no intention of purchasing a few weeks ago, I just wanted to ask a few questions and get some insight. But David was able to find the perfect car for me. He met all my needs, answered all my questions and reassured any concerns that I had. I ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

If anyone is looking to purchase a VW I highly recommend Mike Tuzzo. He made my car shopping experience easy, he was extremely helpful and gave great advice!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

I just leased my second Tiguan. Once again, Dave made the process very easy. He worked within my budget to get the right car for me. He’s always available should you have a problem or concern. I highly recommend him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Great experience from the start to the finish!! Very professional and safe. I prefer to use Douglas to service my Q7 much cheaper than the Audi dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Very Good service. Thank you for your help with my Volkswagen Tiguan. Hopefully I will not need to come back for a long long time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Working with Nick Malanga was a pleasure as we leased out first Volkswagen. He answered all of our questions and was very reassuring to us as we decided on which vehicle was best for our family. The process was easy & in these times he made us feel safe and comfortable throughout the entire leasing process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020

Quality of work was very good. Service was performed within the 4 - 5 days originally mentioned. However work was delayed a week because parts were never ordered. Drop off date was apparently not recorded r there was a lack of internal communication.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2020

I found a listing online for a car I was interested in and went in to check it out...the sales reps were very friendly and helpful. They showed me the car I was looking for as well as some comparable options. The car I was looking for was a used model, so they also gave me the car fax details and answered all my questions (no run around or stories!). We talked price but I wasn’t ready to buy on the spot and wanted a few days to consider — there was no pressure or relentless follow up (just ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Fantastic Service department!! Fast and efficient. Professional and excellent management!! Highly recommend this dealership and Excellent staff. Egon the Manager is awesome and the communication was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Had a great experience with Dave! He was extremely helpful and patient with me as I was a new buyer. I was able to walk away with a beautiful car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

David Suchocki was truly the best ever, he gave wonderful advice for not only purchasing a vehicle but advice that me and my future husband can carry on through out our personal life and we are truly grateful for his help by the way I love my Jetta !!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

I came in and bought a new car and left in 3 hours- The fastest service ever! Love my new Jetta! Thanks Nick Malanga! I give top marks to this dealer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

I had the pleasure of buying a car from Nick Malanga. He treated me right and I am very happy with the overall experience. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Douglas is the easiest place to make a deal and get in and out very quickly especially during the week I was in and out with a new car in less than three hours! Way to go Nick Malanga!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

From the moment I walk in the dealership till I left Dave suchocki give me the best assistance. He is super amazing and helpful. He help me @ Douglas Volkswagen until I left the site sitting comfortably in my car. He is one of a kind . Bless you Dave .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Dominick is always pleasant and ready to help! Everyone At the dealership makes you feel important, and not just a number. I’m satisfied overall!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

I highly recommend working with Vlad Voskoboynikov and the staff at Douglas VW of Summit. Made the whole process easy and I never felt any pressure. After previously purchasing or leasing dozens of other cars I can say this was the easiest and the best. I appreciate the excellent customer service and hope others do as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

Purchase a 2020 Se tiguan r line black edition and Mike made it all easy and smooth. Best dealership ive been to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Highly recommend Douglass VW for all sales and service needs. The sales department was excellent and I always use their service, which is extremely professional and dependable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

I had purchased a vehicle from Douglas quite a few years ago and it was a very positive experience. For my most recent purchase I was fortunate enough to work with the same sales consultant as before, Nick Malanga. Nick was able to locate a vehicle very close to what I was seeking. Once again, it was a pleasure to work with Nick. Douglas has been my go to place for some time now.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Hi I visited Douglas and dealt with Nick Malanga I was very happy with everything and was treated very well thank you so much Nick and Douglas

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

I had a great experience with Nick Malanga Douglas VW he help me out fine and nice car and we are going to be taking at home soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

First oil change on our new Tiguan, at no charge, very smooth and efficient. All wearing masks and doing best to observe other Covid precautions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

I purchased a 2020 passat from Volkswagen Douglas Motors in summit NJ. I have purchased several cars from them .very good place to purchase a car crom.David Suchocki is the salesperson I always go to. he is very pleasant and knowledgeable .he has always helped me purchase a car the suits.my needs.Thank you David you are an awesome salesperson..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

My fiancee and I met with Isaac Bunton at the Summit VW and he made our entire leasing process extremely seamless. The dealership itself was very clean and Covid-conscience in their space and let us take the model we were considering out for a test drive for as long as we needed to make a better informed decision. Isaac took all the pricing/payment parameters I asked for into consideration when running numbers back to finance and was able to provide us with fantastic terms within our parameters for both the car we were looking at AND the higher trim ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

My fiancee and I met with Isaac Bunton at the Summit VW and he made our entire leasing process extremely seamless. The dealership itself was very clean and Covid-conscience in their space and let us take the model we were considering out for a test drive for as long as we needed to make a better informed decision. Isaac took all the pricing/payment parameters i asked for into consideration when running numbers back to finance and was able to provide us with fantastic terms within our parameters for both the car we were looking at AND the higher trim ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Excellent service from Dominic our advisor. Tire problem spotted and corrective action was taken. We were in and out in a short time after we arrived without appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Great work. Clean environment. Dominic in Service was professional and thorough. I have gotten my last two VWs here and would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had! I was undecided if I was going to finance my current lease or purchase a newer model, Jeremy answered all my questions, was patient and did not rush my decision making and laid out all my options so I had all the information I needed. When it was time to see the finance manager, all the other dealerships I have been to must be stuck in the past since 99% of the paperwork was all electronic and when I was done he gave me a USB drive with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Jeremy was very helpful and gave us a vey good car loan application and a quick follow through that gave us a definite appreciation that he was really acting in our best interest, on top of all that he even came to our home and proceed to attach the new license plates for us,Thanks Again Jeremy. Dan and Pat Bonardi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Great people with great service. Even after the sales made they were still very helpful and caring. I had some questions and a small problem that they were prompt in handling!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Dominic was very helpful and wonderful as he always is! Everyone is exceptionally nice @ Douglas from the outside staff to the inside Staff.. lovely and very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

I’ve purchased 4 cars at Douglas and worked with Jeremy Gutierrez on 3 of them. Jeremy is my go to guy and with my last purchase went out of his way to make sure the financing was in place. Unlike some salespeople at large dealers, Jeremy is also a friend ( and it turned out that we have mutual friends) which makes for a hassle free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Jeremy did a great job of advising us and showing us the selection of cars he had we would use him again and recommend him to others needing a car Good experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2020

The service dept is wonderful. Marvin is terrific and I feel like he is a valued partner in keeping the GTI in top shape. The walk around video is a nice touch and they don't try to push unnecessary services on you...only what is needed. Excellent service. Reasonably priced. Parts department is very helpful as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

Our last five vehicles—SUVs and minivans—have been purchased here, and done so with the help of Dave. He has gone above and beyond every single time we’ve walked through the door to make sure that we are getting everything we need within our budget. No question is too trivial, no concern seems too much. Dave knows that the safety of our three young children is the most important thing and he makes certain that both my husband and I feel comfortable at all times. Even after we leave the lot, Dave always follows up with us to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2020

Dave is incredibly amazing. He’s a very hard worker and makes sure his customers are satisfied at all times. He’s helped my dad a couple times regarding a new car. Dave is a great and very hard working guy, he gives off good vibes when you meet him. Every time I’ve went to the dealer he makes me feel welcomed. I totally recommend him to any person who’s trying to buy a car.


Leave Us A Review