How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Douglas Volkswagen is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Zoila del Sol 12 Jul 2019
This is my 5th Lease with Douglas always a satisfied customer
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda Firouz 09 Jul 2019
This is an exceptional dealership! Truly accommodating and always a wonderful job performed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ralph FeNisco 01 Jul 2019
Dave thank you for the positive experience. I love the roque thanks for helping me get it. Would recommend dealer to everyone Ask for Dave
5 rate
Cars.com
leghorn 24 Jun 2019
I always knew buying a car is one step more work than getting a new cell phone. I spent all day on my Saturday day off at a dealership once, and said never again. Nick Malagna got me in and out in less than 2 hours with my new car- probably a record. Anyhow, I recommend the folks at Douglas!
5 rate
Cars.com
Phil and Janice Lee 22 Jun 2019
Marvin is the reason we keep coming back to Douglas. He treats us with dignity and respect. He always suggests services we hadn't thought of and checks in with us frequently.
5 rate
Cars.com
jabbajones 31 May 2019
Helpful, that is the watchword. Douglas and salesman Nick M. did a great job helping me find the right car for my needs. I enjoyed the transaction because it was so smooth, with no surprises. Everyone there at Douglas did a great job to be sure I was happy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Deb F 24 May 2019
Can't say enough good things about David S. As a personal family friend, he made the buying experience very easy and painless. He went above and beyond to get us the best price for our VW Tiguan, and we couldn't be happier. I would highly recommend David as a salesperson as he took care of every ...little detail for us. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jean Depas 22 May 2019
David was a great help. Hes been helping me for awhile and always got me approved for a vehicle. He goes above and beyond. I highly recommend douglas VW.
5 rate
Cars.com
Yen 21 May 2019
I strongly recommend this dealer. David S. from sales went above and beyond, went out of his way, to help us get our VW Passat at the best finance rate available. With David, I felt he was there to help with our needs not just to sell cars. He provided us suggestions and advice outside of the car bu...ying process. Excellent service. I highly recommend this dealer wherever you are coming from. I will always go back to this dealer for my next purchases. Thanks, David. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
william babos 14 May 2019
Brian and Tom both went out of there way to solve some aggravation which I had had with my Passat. They are truly excellent representatives of Douglas Volkswagen.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.