Customer Testimonials

We’re Not Perfect

We do occasionally get less than perfect reviews, we’re human! Although we can’t promise perfection, we can promise that we will do all that we can to make it right for you. To read our unfiltered reviews, please click below.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2020
 

We had a great experience with Issac at Douglas VW! From the moment we walked in to the end after leasing it was an easy process. I would highly recommend Issac as a sales person. He was super knowledgeable and helped pick out the perfect first car for my daughter.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2020
 

My brother recommended douglas as he had a good experience here. I met with nick malagna and ended up with a new car. It went smooth with no surprises. he did a great job. We recommend douglas!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020
 

Personally I hate shopping for cars. I found Nick Malanga and the douglas group different.\Respectful, courteous and knowledgable would best describe the douglas family.recommend highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020
 

My brother recommended douglas as he had a good experience here. I met with nick malagna and ended up with a new car. It went smooth with no surprises. he did a great job. We recommend douglas!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Courteous and friendly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Very professional and courteous staff! Mike Tuzzo listened to our needs and helped us find the right fit. He also gave us solid value for our non-VW trade in. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

Excellent experience working with the service department and the representative Brian.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Vlad is the best. He's helped 3 other family members with their car buying experience and he definitely did not disappoint. The entire staff was super friendly and answered all my questions.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

I had an amazing experience choosing my car, down to the model, year and the conditions. The service though was amazing and worth mentioning, the salesman Nick Seider, was kind, very helpful, professional and attentive to my questions and my needs for a car. 10 out 10 would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

What a fantastic experience start to finish. This was the only pleasant experience I have ever had purchasing a car. Very professional and knowledgeable staff. No pressure or gimmicky sales tactics just quality and efficient service. Be sure to ask for Vlad - he was especially knowledgeable and courteous. We love our new 2019 Atlas! Did I mention the BEST price around too?

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review