Customer Testimonials

We’re Not Perfect

We do occasionally get less than perfect reviews, we’re human! Although we can’t promise perfection, we can promise that we will do all that we can to make it right for you. To read our unfiltered reviews, please click below.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

I always went to Douglas Volkswagen for sales and service. Then another dealership opened in my hometown and for convenience sake, (proximity to my house) I tried them a couple of times and they messed up both times. Now I am back to Douglas and what a difference! Wish I had never left! Their service people and technicians are truly exceptional and a cut above the rest in expertise, customer relations, and friendlisness and honesty. Will continue to be loyal to them!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
 

I leased a 2018 Tiguan through Douglas VW and Vlad was super nice and very good at closing out the deal. He also helped me buy out my VW Golf R a couple of weeks later - again really nice and helpful and sorted me and my family out. He was really nice to my two kids during the whole process, helping to keep them entertained throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019
 

I recently leased a new Tiguan from Jeremy G. This is my 2nd time leasing with Douglas VW and Jeremy has been my salesperson both times. He made sure I got the car I wanted, and in the color i preferred. He is knowledgeable, patient and takes his time to make sure his customers leave happy. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good, honest deal on new VW or a used vehicle. My experience with everyone at Douglas VW has been exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019
 

My first stop was to some highway dealers on 22. was greeted by salesmen who didn't know the product and were pushy. Upon seeing some of Douglas's s reviews on line, I stopped by and met Nick M. Was happy with the experience, bought a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2019
 

My first stop was to some highway dealers on 22. was greeted by salesmen who didn't know the product and were pushy. Upon seeing some of Douglas's s reviews on line, I stopped by and met Nick M. Was happy with the experience, bought a car.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2019
 

The experience, as a past Douglas customer, was first-class. Isaac Bunton was professional, knowledgeable, and proactive without being pushy throughout the process. The organization is fortunate to have him on the team. Once we made our decision, the financial and legal elements of the leasing process were seamless, efficient, and an equally positive experience. Thank you!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2019
 

I had a good experience at Douglas Volkswagen , Marvin Ma, my service advisor explained everything in detail.He was very helpful and put my mind at ease.I left there very pleased and will definitely go there again for my auto service.Update; I went there Sept. 2019 for a repair and though I had to bring my car back to recheck Marvin was again very accommodating and courteous. I am happy with the results and will go back for any future service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

I've been with Douglas Volkswagen for about 5 years now and am working towards getting my 3rd car with them. I work with Chet & Jeremy. - both great guys that always get me the best deal and the best cars. Any time I have a maintenance issue or just need an oil change Brian takes care of me right away. They always have a loaner car waiting for me if needed (so far in 5 years I've needed twice). Fantastic service!I'm trying to get my husband to get away from Chevy and get on board with Douglas Volkswagen! They treat you ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review