Customer Testimonials

We’re Not Perfect

We do occasionally get less than perfect reviews, we’re human! Although we can’t promise perfection, we can promise that we will do all that we can to make it right for you. To read our unfiltered reviews, please click below.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019
 

Finally upgraded! 2019 VW Jetta. The old Jetta was only 10 years old with over 100k miles on it! thank you again David Suchocki for spending the time to find the best possible deal for me. If anyone is looking for a new or used car reach out to Dave at Douglas VW in Summit and tell him I sent you. This was my second purchase with Dave. He’s a pleasure to work with and will work your deal at all angles for the best possible options!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

A couple weeks ago I came to Douglas in search of a vehicle my financial situation isn’t the best and I was sure that the chances of me getting vehicle were slim to none. I met with Dave who immediately greeted me with the most remarkable hospitality , from the moment I walked in I no longer felt like a customer but instead more like family , can’t is not in his vocabulary he goes above and beyond without breaking your budget after 2 sit downs I proudly drove off the lot in a 16 tiguan I was filled with immense joy ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

Dominick and Tom went all out on my service. Only kudos from me.1

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019
 

I am Douglas VW’s customer. I bought a 2016 Passat on September 9, 2019. Meeting the employees today who did the detail work, as well as the service work, were indeed very good experiences. The work done was superb and I am very pleased this afternoon. My parents bought their last car at Douglas and as a matter of fact I traded-in that vehicle on September 9. I am glad to know Douglas’s company-philosophy continues to be customer-focused. It was delightful to receive a gift; a box of popcorn! Dave Suchocki, my salesman, is a fine gentleman and his businessman’s demeanor ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

I always went to Douglas Volkswagen for sales and service. Then another dealership opened in my hometown and for convenience sake, (proximity to my house) I tried them a couple of times and they messed up both times. Now I am back to Douglas and what a difference! Wish I had never left! Their service people and technicians are truly exceptional and a cut above the rest in expertise, customer relations, and friendlisness and honesty. Will continue to be loyal to them!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
 

I leased a 2018 Tiguan through Douglas VW and Vlad was super nice and very good at closing out the deal. He also helped me buy out my VW Golf R a couple of weeks later - again really nice and helpful and sorted me and my family out. He was really nice to my two kids during the whole process, helping to keep them entertained throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019
 

I recently leased a new Tiguan from Jeremy G. This is my 2nd time leasing with Douglas VW and Jeremy has been my salesperson both times. He made sure I got the car I wanted, and in the color i preferred. He is knowledgeable, patient and takes his time to make sure his customers leave happy. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good, honest deal on new VW or a used vehicle. My experience with everyone at Douglas VW has been exceptional!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review