Customer Testimonials

We’re Not Perfect

We do occasionally get less than perfect reviews, we’re human! Although we can’t promise perfection, we can promise that we will do all that we can to make it right for you. To read our unfiltered reviews, please click below.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2019
 

Great dealership!!!! Clean, friendly, great selection of vehicles. Our salesman Jeremy was very patient and knowledgeable. Very organized place with awesome management made the experience of buying a new car quick and pleasant .... yes, I said pleasant !!! I would highly recommend!!!!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019
 

I had a great experience working with Nick. He was helpful and honest and made the experience really stress free. I would recommend Nick and Douglas to anyone looking to purchase a VW.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Love, my sales person, Flo, this place is not just talk they make things happen, try them they can help.amazing finance team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Great people. Knowledgable and very helpful.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019
 

This was by far the best dealership and salesman, (Nick Seider), I ever have dealt with. What they said they were going to do, they did. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019
 

I came to Douglas VW from the recommendation of a few coworkers. I was very interested in picking up a GTI and Nick was able to make it happen the day of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019
 

I recently went to Douglas VW on a limb to find a VW GTI that I wanted. Having gone to several other VW dealers in the area, I figured I knew what I could expect when going to Douglas. However, my experience with Nick Seider at Douglas was exceptional. Nick was not only friendly, respectful, and personable, he was a great help and made the process as smooth and quick as possible. Nick did not have any of those negative stereotypes that you may have heard about or have had experience with in the Automotive Industry (which is a great thing) and therefor did not at all make me feel pressured or rushed, and he really worked on my side when negotiating the price of my new GTI. Nick was genuine and I had nothing but a great experience at Douglas, and I highly recommend Nick Seider to anyone looking for a new Volkswagen. You will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019
 

The team at Douglas has to be the best in the business. My salesman Vlad and the entire team made it simple, quick and easy and provided me all available options. Best there is

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2019
 

My shopping started at a highway store, and found it an unprofessional experience. I decided to try elsewhere ans met Nick Malang. He idi a great job finding us the right car in our budget. We didn't plan to buy that day but everything went so smooth we just did it. Thanks Nick and Thanks Douglas!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019
 

My shopping started at a highway store, and found it an unprofessional experience. I decided to try elsewhere ans met Nick Malang. He idi a great job finding us the right car in our budget. We didn't plan to buy that day but everything went so smooth we just did it. Thanks Nick and Thanks Douglas!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review