Unfiltered Customer Testimonials

We’re Not Perfect

As a business, to be recognized for great sales performance is an excellent accomplishment. However, what makes us most proud is our ranking in Customer service, not in how many cars we sell. That’s why Douglas thrives with the “customer first” attitude. We do occasionally get less than perfect reviews, we’re human! Although we can’t promise perfection, we can promise that we will do all that we can to make it right for you. We always work hard to attain complete customer satisfaction, and our customers know it because they keep coming back. Learn more about why our customers say “I love Douglas!” Want to leave us a review? Click here to give us some feedback!

To read our unfiltered reviews, please click below.

 

 

 

 

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020
 

Great work! Enjoyed getting the email of my car and what was about to be done to it. Very informative, thanks for keeping me in the loop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020
 

A/C was not working on my 2019 Passat. Was told ac line was leaning on Turbo and got a hole in it. Asked why and they said it came from the factory that way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020
 

Very happy with process. Mike T. was super helpful through email, over the phone and in person. Wasn't sure what to expect under COVID-19 precautions but process was as easy as could be. Mike was all business, no-nonsense - which I really appreciated, but a good sense of humor too (and great taste in music:)). He explained everything - trade-in value, cost to purchase, options for finance. Would highly recommend dealer and Mike T if he's available.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020
 

From the start to the end, everything was straight to the point. Vlad Voskoboynikov was very kind, patient with all my questions, extremely responsive, and truly helpful throughout the whole process of buying my new VW. The price was great as well. Overall, it was a GREAT experience! I would definitely recommend Vlad to others!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020
 

Douglas did a great job. I would go back to them again.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020
 

The staff was very friendly....and Mike give us a good deal on a tiguan 2020

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020
 

Outstanding repair work as I've come to expect from both Douglas VW Service and Auto Body Repair!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020
 

They worked with me to find the right vehicle for me. I had been driving the same car for the last ten years and was worried about upgrading to a newer car that I wouldn't enjoy. I'm pleased with the car, although it didn't come with it's owner manual which is a big disappointment. When I asked about ordering a replacement I was told they probably wouldn't be able to get one, which leaves me to buy a replacement on eBay which is a let down.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 29, 2020
 

Buying a car from Douglas Volkswagen was a respectful and pleasant experience. Our Sales Consultant Mike Tuzzo made my wife and I feel comfortable from the moment we walked into the dealership. Mike didn't try to sell us a car, he made sure that we were able to buy the car that we wanted. If you are looking for a professional and respectful car buying experience, call Mike Tuzzo at Douglas Volkswagen.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review